Guidance
指路人
g.yi.org
Software / Reginald / Examples / repository / Desktop Management / Explorer / DesktopSettings.rex

Register 
注册
Search 搜索
首页 
Home Home
Software
Upload

  
/* Lists the current desktop settings on a computer */
strcomputer = "."
objwmiservice = getobject("winmgmts:{impersonationLevel=impersonate}!\\" || strcomputer || "\root\cimv2")
colitems = objwmiservice~execquery("Select * from Win32_Desktop")
DO objitem OVER colitems
	SAY "Border Width:" objitem~borderwidth
	SAY "Caption:" objitem~caption
	SAY "Cool Switch:" objitem~coolswitch
	SAY "Cursor Blink Rate:" objitem~cursorblinkrate
	SAY "Description:" objitem~description
	SAY "Drag Full Windows:" objitem~dragfullwindows
	SAY "Grid Granularity:" objitem~gridgranularity
	SAY "Icon Spacing:" objitem~iconspacing
	SAY "Icon Title Face Name:" objitem~icontitlefacename
	SAY "Icon Title Size:" objitem~icontitlesize
	SAY "Icon Title Wrap:" objitem~icontitlewrap
	SAY "Name:" objitem~name
	SAY "Pattern:" objitem~pattern
	SAY "Screen Saver Active:" objitem~screensaveractive
	SAY "Screen Saver Executable:" objitem~screensaverexecutable
	SAY "Screen Saver Secure:" objitem~screensaversecure
	SAY "Screen Saver Timeout:" objitem~screensavertimeout
	SAY "Setting ID:" objitem~settingid
	SAY "Wallpaper:" objitem~wallpaper
	SAY "Wallpaper Stretched:" objitem~wallpaperstretched
	SAY "Wallpaper Tiled:" objitem~wallpapertiled
END
掌柜推荐
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© Thu 2022-8-18  Guidance Laboratory Inc.
Email:webmaster1g.yi.org Hits:0 Last modified:2010-07-16 20:49:16