Guidance
指路人
g.yi.org
Software / Reginald / Examples / repository / Applications / Client Applications / ListCodecs.rex

Register 
注册
Search 搜索
首页 
Home Home
Software
Upload

  
/* information about all the audio and video codec files installed on a computer. */

strcomputer = "."
objwmiservice = getobject("winmgmts:{impersonationLevel=impersonate}!\\" || strcomputer || "\root\cimv2")

colitems = objwmiservice~execquery("Select * from Win32_CodecFile")

DO objitem OVER colitems
	SAY "Access Mask:" objitem~accessmask
	SAY "Archive:" objitem~archive
	SAY "Caption:" objitem~caption
	SAY "Creation Date:" wmidatestringtodate(objitem~creationdate)
	SAY "Drive:" objitem~drive
	SAY "Short Filename:" objitem~eightdotthreefilename
	SAY "Extension:" objitem~extension
	SAY "File Name:" objitem~filename
	SAY "File Size:" objitem~filesize
	SAY "File Type:" objitem~filetype
	SAY "File System Name:" objitem~fsname
	SAY "Group: " objitem~group
	SAY "Hidden: " objitem~hidden
	SAY "Install date:" wmidatestringtodate(objitem~installdate)
	SAY "Last Accessed:" wmidatestringtodate(objitem~lastaccessed)
	SAY "Last Modified:" wmidatestringtodate(objitem~lastmodified)
	SAY "Manufacturer:" objitem~manufacturer
	SAY "Name:" objitem~name
	SAY "Path:" objitem~path
	SAY "Version:" objitem~version
	SAY
END
RETURN
 
wmidatestringtodate:
	dtmdate = ARG(1)
	RETURN SUBSTR(dtmdate, 5, 2) || "/" || SUBSTR(dtmdate, 7, 2) || "/" || LEFT(dtmdate, 4) || " " || SUBSTR(dtmdate, 9, 2) || ":" || SUBSTR(dtmdate, 11, 2) || ":" || SUBSTR(dtmdate, 13, 2)

掌柜推荐
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© Thu 2022-12-8  Guidance Laboratory Inc.
Email:webmaster1g.yi.org Hits:0 Last modified:2010-07-16 20:49:16