Guidance
指路人
g.yi.org
Software / Reginald / Examples / repository / Hardware / Firmware / CPU.rex

Register 
注册
Search 搜索
首页 
Home Home
Software
Upload

  
/* Returns information about the processors installed on a computer */
strcomputer = "."
objwmiservice = getobject("winmgmts:{impersonationLevel=impersonate}!\\" || strcomputer || "\root\cimv2")
colitems = objwmiservice~execquery("Select * from Win32_Processor")
DO objitem OVER colitems
	SAY "Address Width:" objitem~addresswidth
	SAY "Architecture:" objitem~architecture
	SAY "Availability:" objitem~availability
	SAY "CPU Status:" objitem~cpustatus
	SAY "Current Clock Speed:" objitem~currentclockspeed
	SAY "Data Width:" objitem~datawidth
	SAY "Description:" objitem~description
	SAY "Device ID:" objitem~deviceid
	SAY "External Clock:" objitem~extclock
	SAY "Family:" objitem~family
	SAY "L2 Cache Size:" objitem~l2cachesize
	SAY "L2 Cache Speed:" objitem~l2cachespeed
	SAY "Level:" objitem~level
	SAY "Load Percentage:" objitem~loadpercentage
	SAY "Manufacturer:" objitem~manufacturer
	SAY "Maximum Clock Speed:" objitem~maxclockspeed
	SAY "Name:" objitem~name
	SAY "PNP Device ID:" objitem~pnpdeviceid
	SAY "Processor ID:" objitem~processorid
	SAY "Processor Type:" objitem~processortype
	SAY "Revision:" objitem~revision
	SAY "Role:" objitem~role
	SAY "Socket Designation:" objitem~socketdesignation
	SAY "Status Information:" objitem~statusinfo
	SAY "Stepping:" objitem~stepping
	SAY "Unique Id:" objitem~uniqueid
	SAY "Upgrade Method:" objitem~upgrademethod
	SAY "Version:" objitem~version
	SAY "Voltage Caps:" objitem~voltagecaps
	SAY
END
掌柜推荐
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© Fri 2022-8-19  Guidance Laboratory Inc.
Email:webmaster1g.yi.org Hits:0 Last modified:2010-07-16 20:49:16