Guidance
指路人
g.yi.org
Software / Reginald / Examples / repository / Hardware / Peripherals / modem.rex

Register 
注册
Search 搜索
首页 
Home Home
Software
Upload

  
/* Retrieves information about all the modems installed in a computer */
strcomputer = "."
objwmiservice = getobject("winmgmts:{impersonationLevel=impersonate}!\\" || strcomputer || "\root\cimv2")
colitems = objwmiservice~execquery("Select * from Win32_POTSModem")
DO objitem OVER colitems
	SAY "Attached To:" objitem~attachedto
	SAY "Blind Off:" objitem~blindoff
	SAY "Blind On:" objitem~blindon
	SAY "Compression Off:" objitem~compressionoff
	SAY "Compression On:" objitem~compressionon
	SAY "Configuration Manager Error Code:" objitem~configmanagererrorcode
	SAY "Configuration Manager User Configuration:" objitem~configmanageruserconfig
	SAY "Configuration Dialog:" objitem~configurationdialog
	SAY "Country Selected:" objitem~countryselected
	SAY "DCB:"
 	dcb. = objitem~dcb
	DO i OVER dcb.
	 	SAY VALUE("DCB." || i)
	END
	SAY "Default:"
	def. = objitem~default
	DO i OVER def.
	 	SAY VALUE("DEF." || i)
	END
	SAY "Device ID:" objitem~deviceid
	SAY "Device Type:" objitem~devicetype
	SAY "Driver Date:" objitem~driverdate
	SAY "Error Control Forced:" objitem~errorcontrolforced
	SAY "Error Control Off:" objitem~errorcontroloff
	SAY "Error Control On:" objitem~errorcontrolon
	SAY "Flow Control Hard:" objitem~flowcontrolhard
	SAY "Flow Control Off:" objitem~flowcontroloff
	SAY "Flow Control Soft:" objitem~flowcontrolsoft
	SAY "Inactivity Scale:" objitem~inactivityscale
	SAY "Inactivity Timeout:" objitem~inactivitytimeout
	SAY "Index:" objitem~index
	SAY "Maximum Baud Rate To SerialPort:" objitem~maxbaudratetoserialport
	SAY "Model:" objitem~model
	SAY "Modem INF Path:" objitem~modeminfpath
	SAY "Modem INF Section:" objitem~modeminfsection
	SAY "Modulation Bell:" objitem~modulationbell
	SAY "Modulation CCITT:" objitem~modulationccitt
	SAY "Name:" objitem~name
	SAY "PNP Device ID:" objitem~pnpdeviceid
	SAY "Port SubClass:" objitem~portsubclass
	SAY "Prefix:" objitem~prefix
	SAY "Properties: "
	props. = objitem~properties
    	DO i OVER props.
	    	SAY VALUE("PROPS." || i)
	END
	SAY "Provider Name:" objitem~providername
	SAY "Pulse:" objitem~pulse
	SAY "Reset:" objitem~reset
	SAY "Responses Key Name:" objitem~responseskeyname
	SAY "Speaker Mode Dial:" objitem~speakermodedial
	SAY "Speaker Mode Off:" objitem~speakermodeoff
	SAY "Speaker Mode On:" objitem~speakermodeon
	SAY "Speaker Mode Setup:" objitem~speakermodesetup
	SAY "Speaker Volume High:" objitem~speakervolumehigh
	SAY "Speaker Volume Info:" objitem~speakervolumeinfo
	SAY "Speaker Volume Low:" objitem~speakervolumelow
	SAY "Speaker Volume Med:" objitem~speakervolumemed
	SAY "Status Info:" objitem~statusinfo
	SAY "Terminator:" objitem~terminator
	SAY "Tone:" objitem~tone
	SAY
END
掌柜推荐
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© Tue 2022-11-29  Guidance Laboratory Inc.
Email:webmaster1g.yi.org Hits:0 Last modified:2010-07-16 20:49:16